Hart

,
Carla Rump https://carlarump.nl/

Cape

,
Marion Jebbink http://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marion_Jebbink

Stonehenge Boat

,
Hans Blank www.hansblank.nl

Verlangen

,
Frans Hage http://www.franshage.nl/

Object 3

,
Dick Simonis http://www.dicksimonis.com/

Land en water

,
Frans de Wit http://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frans_de_Wit

Wave

,
Linda Verkaaik http://home.planet.nl/~verka212/

Tsunami

Cees Meijer www.ceesmeijer.nl

Gaag / Lustige Witwe

,
Herbert Nouwens www.herbertnouwens.nl/

Zand-Water-Vuur

,
Hetty Looman www.hettylooman.nl

Horizon

,
Ton Kalle http://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ton_Kalle

Bagage voor het leven

,
Frank Halmans www.frankhalmans.nl